Cart Summary

Your shopping cart is empty!

Wine Watch Events

Super Merlot tasting at WWWB

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 Super Merlot Tasting   1975 Chateau Trotanoy Pomerol Price: $495.00    Your Price...

Chateau La Nerthe Tasting at WWWB with Special Guest Christophe Bristiel

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Like a bottle of Châteauneuf-du-Pape · I'm fine like wine when I start to rap · We need body rockin', not perfection...

Vintage California Cabernet Sauvignon Tasting at Wine Watch

Fri, Sep 22, 2017

  If all be true that I do think, There are five reasons we should drink: Good wine - a friend - or being dry -...

Louis Jadot Burgundy Seminar with Kurt Eckert at WWWB

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

  Louis Jadot Burgundy Seminar with Kurt Eckert at WWWB Wednesday, September 27th 7:30pm   Louis Jadot Santena...

John Bookwalter Wine Tasting at WWWB

Thu, Sep 28, 2017

John Bookwalter Wine Tasting at WWWB Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:30 PM Bookwalter Couplet White Columbia Valley...

Artadi El Pison Vertical Tasting with Carlos Lopez de Lacalle at WWWB

Fri, Sep 29, 2017

    “Good company, good wine, good welcome, can make good people.” – Shakespeare       Tonight w...

Spanish wine tasting and Jamon cutting lesson wtih Sergio Sabater, of bodegas Luzon

Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Luzan and Friends Spanish wine tasting and Jamon cutting lesson wtih Sergio Sabater, of Bodegas Luzon Satuday Septemb...

Urbani Truffle and Prunotto Winery at Wine Watch Wine Bar

Wed, Oct 4, 2017

Stay Tuned for more info on this event.

Leroy versus DRC Burgundy Tasting at WWWB

Thu, Oct 5, 2017

Stay Tuned for more info on this event.

California Cult Tasting at Wine Watch Wine Bar

Fri, Oct 6, 2017

Stay tuned for more info on this event.