2017 Casa Silva Carmenere Lingus

Share on Facebook

Earthy, spicy berry aromas include varietal specific minty green notes. A chewy palate has energy and power, while this tastes of mint, berry fruit, savory spice and green herb. If the classic herbal character of Carmenère doesn't bother you, this is a good one. -Wine Enthusiast


  • List Price: $18.00

Quantity in Stock: 12

add to cart

Share on Facebook

continue shopping

Cart Summary

Your shopping cart is empty!

Wine Watch Events

Chateau Cos D'Estournel Collectors Tasting with Special Guest Owner Mr. Rafael Reybier

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

  "It wasn't always like this. Before Paris, people didn't drink our wine. I mean, my frien...

Winemaker Chris Carpenter from the Jackson Family of wines will be here!

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

  “My only regret in life is that I did not drink more wine.”  Ernest Hemingway ...

1970 Vintage Red Burgundy Tasting - the first tasting to celebrate the 50 year olds this year!!

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

1970's vintage Red Burgundy Tasting The first tasting to celebrated the 50 year olds!! Thursday, January 30th ...

Penfolds Collectors Dinner

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Penfold’s Bin 28 Shiraz 2017 Price: $30.00 Sale $26.40  Penfold’s Bin 407 Cabernet Sauvignon...

Emilio Moro Ribera Del Douro Wine Tasting with Special Guest Alberto Medina Moro

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Emilio Moro Ribera Del Douro Wine Tasting with Special Guest Alberto Medina Moro Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:30 P...

Wine Bar is Closed for Private Party

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Wine Bar is Closed for Private Party

Bethel Heights Wine Tasting with Special Guest Winemaker Ben Casteel

Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Bethel Heights Wine Tasting with Special Guest Winemaker Ben Casteel

Castello Romitorio Brunello tasting with Special Guest Filippo Chia

Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Castello Romitorio Brunello tasting with Special Guest Filippo Chia

Pre-Valentines Champagne Sparkling wine and Pinot Noir Tasting

Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Pre-Valentines Champagne Sparkling wine and Pinot Noir Tasting

Wine Bar Closed For Private Party

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Wine Bar Closed For Private Party